top of page

Going to a Summer Sleepover Checklist

Hey guys! I hope you're having a wonderful day. Today I will be sharing what to pack if you were invited to a summer sleepover and some outfit ideas so you can look super cute! In my next blog (which I will be posting in a few days) will have ideas for when you are hosting a summer sleepover. So let's get into it!

These are the things that are a must have at your summer sleepover.

-Pajamas

-An outfit for the next day

-Toiletries

-Make-up

-A brush

-Hair bands

-Flat iron or curling iron if you want to fix your hair.

-Lip balm

-Blanket

-Pillow

-Underwear

-Bras

-Movies

-Popcorn

-Candy

-Shoes

-Soda

-Nail polish (if you guys want to paint nails)

-A water bottle

-A cute backpack to put all of these things in.

Some other things that the picture didn't include is deodorant and your phone charger.

Now moving on to some outfit ideas I find really comfortable and stylish that you can wear when you are hanging out during the day at your sleepover.

Here are some pajama ideas too!

Thank you for reading! I hope you guys liked it. Make sure to subscribe at the bottom of the page on my website if you haven't done so;to get emails every time I post something new.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page