top of page

How to Stay Healthy Throughout the School Year

Hey everyone! Sorry it has been so long since I uploaded another blog post. I have been out of town recently and haven't had the chance to work on this post. Today I will be giving you ideas to stay fit during the school year. I know, the school year can be very STRESSFUL! And you are probably thinking "How am I going to do this on top of school?" But I have you covered. These tips are super easy and it will definitely leave you enough time to do what you need to get done during the school year.

Tip 1: Bring a cute refillable water bottle to school with you everyday. Staying hydrated is SOOOO important! And if you run out of water, just refill it at the water fountain. And you should be already drinking 8 8oz cups a day.

Tip 2: Get a short workout every morning when you wake up and every night before you go to bed. I have pinned some ideas on my Pinterest which is at

Or you can search for quick morning workouts and bedtime workouts.

Tip 3: Join a school sport. School sports can keep you in VERY good shape. For example, I love to play soccer. And I love to play in games. Well, you are getting in a very intense workout while doing something you love.

Tip 4: Pack your lunch. Most of the time, school lunches can be very unhealthy and not very good. So, just look up online for healthy school lunch recipes.

Well that's it! Thanks for reading. Last school year I did not stay that healthy at all. But this year I will DEFINITELY be trying these tips! Be sure to subscribe at the bottom of this page if you haven't done so. BYEEEEE!!!


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page